Ouzna Tahri
Accounting Technician

Holder of a bachelor’s degree in business administration in his country of origin (Algeria), Ouzna Tahri continued his studies in the field of Accounting upon his arrival in Canada, with the obtaining of an AEC in Accounting and finance and Business management at Rosemont college.

Resourceful, cheerful, patient and always available to help others, Ouzna enjoys working with clients.

She is always ready for new challenges and intends to go very far in the field of accounting and taxation.

Impôts Ici ! and Nicolas Godbout have been doing my accounting for years and I am very satisfied with their work. By the way, they are used to working with French and American accounts ... and it turned out to be very very useful!

Henri Trouillard⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Very good service! I was looking for accountants / tax specialists to produce my US tax reports. There are few in Montreal. More or less good experiences in previous years at other places so I was really satisfied with the welcome and service I received here! They answered the multiple questions I had, making sure everything was clear to me. Cheap, fast service! Thanks again and see you next year!

Nellie Holder⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

We work with Impôts Ici ! For more than 12 years, we are impressed by the professionalism and availability of the agency and the founder-tax expert, Mr. Godbout. The standards and quality of the services are up to the most complicated cases. The website is very easy to navigate, clear and provides all the necessary information and forms. For people not residing in Quebec (like us), Impôts ici ! offers the convenience of skype appointment and Interac transfer. We highly recommend Impôts Ici ! Frank and Lorna from Victoria, British Columbia.

Frank Thomas⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Finally, an accountant who seems to know exactly what he is doing, knows his subject thoroughly, is proactive and responds adequately to all my questions. For both personal and corporate taxes, I recommend Impôts Ici ! without hesitation!

Laura L. M.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Impôts Ici ! had my clientele for 12 years. I am both self-employed artist and employed, and that office has the skills to handle my case brilliantly. I highly recommend his services!

Isabelle Dowd⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Excellent service for over 18 years. I have seen this team expand and become a renowned office through the years. The service is ultra courteous, very accommodating for appointments, always ready to answer very nicely and without press to my questions. Doing my taxes is not an easy task and Mr. Godbout is my reference in this area both personally and as a property owner. I highly recommend them. Fast, courteous and professional service.

Aouatef Benlemmouden⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Ouzna Tahri
Technicienne comptable

Titulaire d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires dans son pays d’origine (Algérie), Ouzna Tahri a poursuivi ses études dans le domaine de la Comptabilité dès son arrivée au Canada, avec l’obtention d’un AEC en Comptabilité et finance et Gestion des affaires au collège de Rosemont.

Pleine de ressources, souriante, patiente et toujours disponible pour aider les autres, Ouzna aime travailler avec les clients.

Elle est toujours prête pour de nouveaux défis et à l’intention de se rendre très loin dans le domaine de la comptabilité et la fiscalité

Impots Ici et Nicolas Godbout s'occupent de ma comptabilité depuis des années et je suis très satisfait de leur travail. En passant, ils ont l'habitude de travailler avec les comptabilités françaises et américaines...et ça s'est avéré très très utile!

Henri Trouillard⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Très bon service! Je cherchais des comptables/fiscalistes pour produire mes rapports d’impôts américains. Il y en a peu à Montréal. Plus ou moins de bonnes expériences les années précédentes à d’autres endroits alors j’ai vraiment été satisfaite de l’accueil et service que j’ai reçu ici! Ils ont répondu aux multiples questions que j’avais en s’assurant que tout soit clair pour moi. Pas cher, service rapide! Merci encore et à l’année prochaine!

Nellie Holder⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Nous travaillons avec Impôts-Ici! depuis plus de 12 ans et sommes à chaque fois impressionnés par le professionnalisme et la disponibilité de l’agence et du fondateur-fiscaliste, M. Godbout. Les standards et la qualité des prestations sont à la hauteur des cas les plus compliqués. Le site internet est très facile à naviguer, clair et fournit tous les renseignements nécessaires ainsi que les formulaires. Pour les gens ne résidant pas au Québec (comme nous), Impôts-Ici! offre la facilité d'un rdv skype et un règlement par virement Interac. Nous recommandons vivement Impôts-Ici! Frank et Lorna de Victoria, Colombie-Britannique.

Frank Thomas⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Enfin un comptable qui semble tout à fait savoir ce qu'il fait, connait à fond son sujet, est proactif et répond adéquatement à toutes mes questions. Tant pour les impôts personnels que corporatifs, je recommande Impôts ici sans hésiter!

Laura L. M.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Impôts Ici a ma clientèle depuis 12 ans. Je suis à la fois travailleuse autonome, artiste et salariée, et ce bureau possède les compétences pour traiter mon dossier avec brio. Je recommande vivement ses services!

Isabelle Dowd⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps

Un excellent service depuis plus de 18ans. J'ai vu cette équipe prendre de l'expansion et devenir un bureau de renommée à travers les années. Le service reste ultra courtois, très accommodant pour les rdv, toujours prêts à répondre très gentiment et sans presse à mes questions. Faire mes impôts n'est pas une mince affaire et M godbout est ma référence en la matière autant au niveau personnel que comme propriétaire d'immeuble à revenus. Je les recommande vivement. Service rapide, courtois et professionnel.

Aouatef Benlemmouden⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ | Google Maps